More

Didsbury Golf Club

Course Status

Didsbury: The course is OPEN TO MEMBERS, GUESTS & VISITORS. Tee times MUST be booked, you MUST check in prior to playing. Socially distance and adhere to the guidelines on our website. Enjoy your game!

Latest News:

Rob and his team look to move Didsbury to a new level

Wednesday 5th August 2020


Read More...

Joe sets out a new career path in golf

Wednesday 5th August 2020


Read More...

Ladies Open 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Results and prizes of our Laidies Open held on 21st July 2020
Read More...

James is delighted to be back where it all began

Monday 27th July 2020


Read More...

The Didsbury Classic 2020 - Results

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Results and prizes list for The Didsbury Classic 2020 that took place on Sunday 19th July.
Read More...

Alan Collins - Captains' Day

Monday 20th July 2020


Read More...

Seniors Open 2020 Results

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Results and prize breakdown of The Seniors Open 2020 at Didsbury Golf Club
Read More...

Guidelines for use of golf club and course under Covid-19 restrictions

Tuesday 12th May 2020


Read More...

Golf Clubs (COVID-19) Updates Wednesday 25 March

Monday 30th March 2020


Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Open 2020 Sunday 6th September28 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 2:00 pm on 04/09/2020)
 
Mens Seniors Open 2021 Monday 5th July 2021330 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 04/07/2021)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.