More

Didsbury Golf Club

Course Status

Didsbury: Course open - 16 holes - Most bunkers in play, some GUR - Holes 1-16. Please keep to paths wherever possible.

Latest News:

Captain Guilty !!

Tuesday 30th January 2018


Read More...

Manchester & District Society of Past Lady Captains

Tuesday 24th October 2017


Read More...

Didsbury GC's New Captain - Billy Wells

Tuesday 24th October 2017


Read More...

Didsbury GC - Captain's Drive-In

Tuesday 10th October 2017


Read More...

Didsbury GC - Captain's Presentation Evening

Sunday 8th October 2017


Read More...

Manchester Alliance at Didsbury GC

Thursday 21st September 2017


Read More...

Cheshire v Lancashire U16 Boys at Didsbury GC

Monday 18th September 2017


Read More...

Mersey Championship Results

Sunday 10th September 2017


Read More...

Mixed Open Results

Monday 4th September 2017


Read More...

Ladies 'Get into Golf'

Tuesday 29th August 2017


Read More...

Alliance Foursomes

Saturday 26th August 2017


Read More...

MACMILLAN CANCER SUPPORT - FUNDRAISER

Tuesday 22nd August 2017


Read More...

MACMILLAN CANCER SUPPORT - FUNDRAISER

Tuesday 22nd August 2017


Read More...

Didsbury Juniors Shine

Saturday 5th August 2017


Read More...

Men's Foursomes - Updated

Saturday 5th August 2017


Read More...

Cheshire Cat Competition

Sunday 23rd July 2017


Read More...

Senior's Open Results

Tuesday 4th July 2017


Read More...

Jack Brooks wins Bromborough Bowl

Sunday 25th June 2017


Read More...

Mersey Bowl

Monday 12th June 2017


Read More...

Peter Barber and England U16s

Monday 5th June 2017


Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mens Seniors Open 2018 Monday 2nd July134 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 2:00 pm on 30/06/2018)
 
Ladies Open 2018 Tuesday 24th July156 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/07/2018)
 
Mixed Open 2018 Sunday 2nd September196 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 2:00 pm on 31/08/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.